moi00

kap 6 after so long time del 2

Av Moa - 2012-12-12 17:15


-
I-Im in-Oh okay sa jag
och gick mot nialls rum.
- Hi sa jag
- Hi sa han jag satt mig brevid han
- Why are you here sa jag
- I want to be alone
- Okay i can go again if you want
-No you can stay sa han
- Okay whats wrong
- What... Nothing
- Ican see it just say it
- Im in love with someone
- I meet her at a consert she is your friend!
-April?sa jag
-Haha no ... Jessica sa han och rodna
-Omg your in love with jessica
'jessica är brunhårig med gröna ögon och är 18 år hon bodde i holmes chapel när hon var född till 11 sen flytta hon till london vi har vatt med henne och träffat hon ändå'
-Shut up
- I need to call her
- No
-Niall you dont understand she 's in love with you sa jag
- No dont call her
- Please please
- Oh okay do it
- Yes sa jag slog i numret
niall satt han såg ganska nervös ( niall och jessica känner varandra)
- Hi sa hon
- Hi jessie
- Hope whats up
-Nothing just sitting here with niall
- Niall!
-Yes
-What do you want?
- Niall had a crusch on you
- Hahaha funny?!
- Its true
Jag gav han mobilen
NIALLS PERSPEKTIV:
- Hi sa jag
- Hi nialler sa han
-Whats up?
-Shut up hope say that your in love with me
- Its true jessica i love you
-Its not funny stop joking!
- Babe i love you
- Nialler i love you too
- Do you want to do something tomorrow

- Yes ofcourse sa hon
-See you
-See you
vi gick ut till dom andra.
------------Å----------------------
/Kej komentera för kap 7



 

Från

Blogg / Hemsida

Säkerhetskod
   Spamskydd  

Kommentar

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards